Townhouse for Rent

$ 2,100 / month
Forest View Drive, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 27, 2014
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Garages
  • 150 ft2
  • Year Built: 2000

Just steps away from QM2 express bus to Manhattan and local buses; only minutes from the LIRR. Walking distance to the Bay Terrace Shopping Center, Baybridge Commons Shopping Center, pool clubs, movie theaters and tennis courts. 1.5 blocks away from elementary school PS 169 and Bell Academy middle school in the award-winning District 25. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 200
Energy Class: B
A+
A
200 kWh/m²a Energy class B
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: Forest View Drive
City:
State/County:
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 132
Price: $ 2,100 / month
Property Size: 150 ft2
Property Lot Size: 200 ft2
Rooms: 10
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Custom ID: 985
Year Built: 2000
Garages: 2
Garage Size: 2 cars
Available from: 2021-09-02
Basement: cement
External Construction: No
Roofing: No
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
$ 10.77
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 8.14

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings