Awesome Family Apartment

$ 550 / month
300, West 4th Street, ,
Favorite

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 18, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2.5 Bathrooms
  • 3 cars Garages
  • 1,300 ft2
  • Year Built: 2015

Mckinley Hill is situated inside Fort Bonifacio which is a 50 hectares owned by Megaworld. Mckinley Hill is Said to be the Biggest and Grandest Development in Metro manila as of Today. what’s nice about Mckinley Hill this whole 50 hectare is a Master Planned Community in which everything you may need is within your reach like Schools, Leisure Parks and Recreational, BPO Offices , Residential Tower and Even Medical Centers is just a Few stroll Away.

Energy Index in kWh/m2a: 60
Energy Class: A
A+
60 kWh/m²a Energy class A
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
Address: 300, West 4th Street
City:
Area:
State/County:
Zip: 78701
Country: United States
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 19387
Price: $ 550 / month
Property Size: 1,300 ft2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2.5
Custom ID: 1658
Year Built: 2015
Garages: 3 cars
Garage Size: 2
Available from: 2021-09-09
Basement: cement
External Construction: No
Exterior Material: wood
Roofing: No
Structure Type: Brick
Floors No: 1
Interior Details
Equipped Kitchen
Gym
Laundry
Media Room
Outdoor Details
Back yard
Basketball court
Garage Attached
Hot Bath
Pool
Utilities
Central Air
Electricity
Heating
Natural Gas
Ventilation
Water
Other Features
Chair Accessible
Elevator
Fireplace
Smoke detectors
Washer and dryer
WiFi
$ 2.82
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 2.13

Contact Me

Call WhatsApp
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
Sun 28 Jul
Mon 29 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review
  • Change Currency

  • Change Measurement

  • Advanced Search

    $ 0 to $ 1,500,000

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Justin Hroch